Home News TV East names 6th grade BeEast honorees

TV East names 6th grade BeEast honorees



Sixth grade BeEast honorees for third quarter (Submitted photo)

The sixth grade Teays Valley East Middle School teachers recently chose their recipients of the BeEast Award for the third quarter.

The BeEast Award is given to students who represent East’s theme for the year: “Be Honest, Be Motivated, Be Respectful, Be Responsible – Be East!”

The students include Faith York, Jenna Lathem, Brooke Guisinger, Luke Fleming, Gavin Smith, Kamryn Bernthold, Gunner Havens and Cooper Clagett.

This article originally appeared on The Pickaway News Journal

Previous articleMary P. Mills
Next articleCharles T. Carle Jr.