Home News BeEast Award winners named

BeEast Award winners named



BeEast Award winners (submitted photo)

The sixth grade Teays Valley East Middle School teachers recently chose their recipients of the BeEast Award.

The BeEast Award is given to students who represent East’s theme for the year: “Be Honest, Be Motivated, Be Respectful, Be Responsible – Be East!”

The students honored are Peyton Weiler, Drew Dean, Kadin Mancini, Makenzie Bowling, Makaylah Ekegren, Allison Kirk and Haley Loudin.

This article originally appeared on The Pickaway News Journal