Home News Whats Going on at the Pickaway County Library in February

Whats Going on at the Pickaway County Library in February

153
0
SHARE
library fall

The Pickaway County Library will be closed on Monday, February 18 for staff training. 

Here’s what’s coming up at the Pickaway County Library in February:  

Youth Events at the Main Library, Circleville 

Mondays: Preschool Storytimes, 10:30 AM 

Wednesdays: Baby/Toddler Storytimes, 10:30AM 

Valentine’s Box Craft: Saturday, Feb. 5, 1PM 

Monochromatic Art (Kids Club): Thursday, Feb. 7, 6PM 

Sweet Structures (Kids Club): Thursday, Feb. 14, 6PM 

Love Bug Craft: Saturday, Feb. 16, 1PM 

Movie Night (Kids Club): Smallfoot, rated PG: Thursday, Feb. 21, 6PM 

Paper Sculptures (Kids Club): Thursday, Feb. 28, 6PM 

 

Events for Adults and Families at the Main Library, Circleville 

Blood Drive: Tuesday, Feb. 5, 12PM to 6PM (ages 16 and older), please register at 800-733-2767 

Harry Potter Book Night:  Thursday, Feb. 7, 5PM to 7PM, please register online or at 740-477-1644 x 227 

Make & Take Craft for adults and teens: Heart Pillows: Saturday, Feb. 9, 3PM 

Healthy Eating with OSU Extension: Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2PM, please register at 740-474-7534 

One Book, One Community Kickoff Presentation: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 6:30PM 

Career Coaching, one-on-one appointments: Tuesday, Feb. 19, presented by OhioMeansJobs Pickaway County, please register online or at 740-477-1644 x 227  

Healthy Eating with OSU Extension, part 2: Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2PM, please register at 740-474-7534 

Board Game Night: Wednesday, Feb. 20, 5PM (all ages) 

Movie Matinee: First Man, rated PG-13: Thursday, Feb. 21, 1:30PM 

Movie Night: Smallfoot rated PG: Thursday, Feb. 21, 6PM 

Book Club for Adults: Angela’s Ashes by Frank McCourt: Wednesday, Feb. 23, 7PM 

Healthy Eating with OSU Extension, part 3: Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2PM, please register at 740-474-7534 

One Book, One Community Positive Work Culture Roundtable: Thursday, Feb. 28, 3PM 

 

Events for all ages at the Younkin Branch Library, Ashville 

Tuesdays: Preschool Storytimes, 10:30 AM 

Movie Matinee: Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch, rated PG, Saturday, Feb. 9, 2:30PM 

Board Game Night: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 5:30PM 

Make & Take Craft: DIY Heating Pads: Saturday, Feb. 16, 2:30PM 

 



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here