Home News Saddle and Sirloin 4-H Club Elects New Officers

Saddle and Sirloin 4-H Club Elects New Officers


This year, the president of Saddle and Sirloin 4-H club is Caroline Winter. Acting as Vice President is Hannah Mullins. The position of Secretary is filled by Makayla Robinson, with Jesse Schenck serving as the elected Treasurer.

Recording our year will be Taylor Rieder, our Historian for this year. Aubrey Colburn was elected as the News Reporter for our club, with Ella Colburn acting as both Health Leader and Safety Leader for the second year now. Baileigh Rieder is serving as our Recreation leader this year, with Tucker O’Dell acting as our Environmental Officer.

Tristan Minier is leading the club’s community service projects as Community Service Officer. Aubrey Colburn will be the Member-Mentor officer. Jesse Schenck, who is also the Treasurer for the club, is taking on additional duties as the Attitude and Gratitude officer. Hamilton Drost, the former president of the club, is continuing his leadership streak by being the Achievement Records officer. Makayla Johnson, the Secretary for the club, is leading the Fair Booth Committee. Baileigh reader, who is serving the club in another office position, is also acting as the Ohio 4-H Week officer.

The next meeting of the Saddle and Sirloin 4-H club was held on November 6th, 2018.